Medical Air Systems, Inc. – 1370 Harlan Street, Lakewood, Colorado 80214

Phone: (800) 863-3247  |  (303) 279-2491  |  Fax: (303) 279-2491  |  info@medicalairsystems.com

Our normal business hours are 7:30am to 4:00pm Monday through Friday.  For after hours emergency calls, please dial (800) 863-3247 and press 1.

Also note that our billing and Shipping address are the same.

Contact Directory

Scott Jussel

Owner

scott@medicalairsystems.com

(303) 279-2491 ex. 120

Kyle Jussel

President

kyle@medicalairsystems.com

(303) 279-2491 ex. 130

John VonFeldt

Service Manager

john@medicalairsystems.com

(303) 279-2491 ex. 150

Beth Miller

Administrative Manager

beth@medicalairsystems.com

(303) 279-2491 ex. 230

Ryan Florquist

Service Technician

ryan@medicalairsystems.com

(303) 279-2491 ex. 250

Rich Lottes

Service Technician

rich@medicalairsystems.com

(303) 279-2491 ex. 240

Shawn Miller

Service Technician

shawn@medicalairsystems.com

(303) 279-2491 ex. 220

Denny Smith

Service Technician

Steve Novotny

Regional Sales Manager

steve@medicalairsystems.com

(303) 279-2491 x 280

Dan Parker

Regional Sales Manager

dan@medicalairsystems.com

(303) 279-2491 ex. 210

Mindy Permann

Administrative Assistant

mindy@medicalairsystems.com

(303) 279-2491 ex. 110

Jeanette Zinser

Administrative Assistant

jeanette@medicalairsystems.com

(303) 279-2491 ex. 100

Medical Air Systems, Inc. – 1370 Harlan Street, Lakewood, Colorado 80214